Oxygen meter multichannel Dozor-S-x-O2-655x

Oxygen meter multichannel Dozor-S-x-O2-655x

Scope:

Designed for continuous automatic measurement of the actual oxygen content of O2 in a gas mixture, including a mixture of smoke (exhaust) gases.

Benefits

The signaling devices consist of:

an electronic power supply and alarm system BPS, installed in a zone with a temperature of not more than 50 ° C; blocks of digital processing of signals PP, connected to the BPS using four-wire cables with the resistance of each wire is not more than 2 ohms. BPS can connect from 1 to 4 PP, installed in areas with a temperature of not more than 85 ° C; sensitive elements of the CHE installed in the O2 oxygen concentration control zones with a temperature of no more than 600 ° C and connected to the PP using special cables. On the basis of the measured O2 oxygen concentration values ​​in the flue gases, the indicators calculate the concentration of carbon dioxide CO2 and the excess air factor λ. The signaling devices provide the output of unified current signals (0-5) mA, (4-20) mA or (0-20) mA proportional to the concentration of O2, CO2 or λ (optionally) in each measurement channel, as well as the activation / deactivation of the executive devices signals when the programmed threshold values ​​of concentration of O2, CO2 or λ (optional) are reached. Alarms provide control of the operating temperature of the PP, as well as the temperature in the zones of installation of the CHE. The signaling devices are equipped with color, light and sound signaling to reach the established threshold values ​​of concentration O2, concentration of CO2 or λ, as well as a system for diagnosing communication lines connecting BPS and PP. The RS-485 interface provides remote access to signaling devices from a PC (operator console). Change of alarm settings is possible only after entering the password. Signaling devices are stationary measuring devices that operate in a continuous mode and do not require a sample preparation system.

Oxygen meter multichannel Dozor-S-x-O2-655x

  1. The alarms consist of:
    electronic power supply and signaling BPS installed in a zone with a temperature of not more than 50 ° C;
    blocks of digital processing of signals PP, connected to the BPS using four-wire cables with the resistance of each wire is not more than 2 ohms. BPS can connect from 1 to 4 PP, installed in areas with a temperature of not more than 85 ° C;
    sensitive elements of the CHE installed in the O2 oxygen concentration control zones with a temperature of no more than 600 ° C and connected to the PP using special cables.
    On the basis of the measured O2 oxygen concentration values in the flue gases, the indicators calculate the concentration of carbon dioxide CO2 and the excess air factor λ.
    The signaling devices provide the output of unified current signals (0-5) mA, (4-20) mA or (0-20) mA proportional to the concentration of O2, CO2 or λ (optionally) in each measurement channel, as well as the activation / deactivation of the executive devices signals when the programmed threshold values of concentration of O2, CO2 or λ (optional) are reached.
    Alarms provide control of the operating temperature of the PP, as well as the temperature in the zones of installation of the CHE.
    The signaling devices are equipped with color, light and sound signaling to reach the established threshold values of concentration O2, concentration of CO2 or λ, as well as a system for diagnosing communication lines connecting BPS and PP.
    The RS-485 interface provides remote access to signaling devices from a PC (operator console).
    Change of alarm settings is possible only after entering the password.
    Signaling devices are stationary measuring devices that operate in a continuous mode and do not require a sample preparation system.
ВВЕРХ

Кислородомер многоканальный Дозор-С-х-О2-655х

Кислородомер многоканальный Дозор-С-х-О2-655х

Область применения:

Предназначен для непрерывного автоматического измерения фактического содержания кислорода O2 в газовой смеси, в том числе в смеси дымовых (отходящих) газов.

Преимущества

Сигнализаторы состоят из: электронного блока питания и сигнализации БПС, устанавливаемого в зоне с температурой не более 50ºС; блоков цифровой обработки сигналов ПП, подключаемых к БПС с помощью четырехпроводных кабелей с сопротивлением каждого провода не более 2 Ом. К БПС можно подключить от 1 до 4 ПП, устанавливаемых в зонах с температурой не более 85ºС; чувствительных элементов ЧЭ, устанавливаемых в зонах контроля концентрации кислорода O2 с температурой не более 600ºС и подключаемых к ПП с помощью специальных кабелей. На основе измеренных значений концентрации кислорода O2 в дымовых газах сигнализаторы производят вычисление концентрации двуокиси углерода СО2 и коэффициента избытка воздуха λ. Сигнализаторы обеспечивают выдачу унифицированных токовых сигналов (0-5) мА, (4-20) мА или (0-20) мА, пропорциональных концентрации O2, СО2 или λ (по выбору) в каждом из каналов измерения, а также включение/отключение исполнительных устройств сигналы при достижении запрограммированных пороговых значений концентрации O2, СО2 или λ (по выбору). Сигнализаторы обеспечивают контроль рабочей температуры ПП, а также температуры в зонах установки ЧЭ. Сигнализаторы оборудованы цветовой, световой и звуковой сигнализацией достижения установленных пороговых значений концентрации O2, концентрации СО2 или λ, а также системой диагностики линий связи, соединяющих БПС и ПП. Интерфейс RS-485 обеспечивает дистанционный доступ к сигнализаторам с ПК (пульта оператора). Изменение настроек сигнализаторов возможно только после ввода пароля. Сигнализаторы являются стационарными измерительными приборами, работающими в непрерывном режиме и не требующими системы пробоподготовки.

Кислородомер многоканальный Дозор-С-х-О2-655х

  1. Сигнализаторы состоят из:
    • электронного блока питания и сигнализации БПС, устанавливаемого в зоне с температурой не более 50ºС;
    • блоков цифровой обработки сигналов ПП, подключаемых к БПС с помощью четырехпроводных кабелей с сопротивлением каждого провода не более 2 Ом. К БПС можно подключить от 1 до 4 ПП, устанавливаемых в зонах с температурой не более 85ºС;
    • чувствительных элементов ЧЭ, устанавливаемых в зонах контроля концентрации кислорода O2 с температурой не более 600ºС и подключаемых к ПП с помощью специальных кабелей.

    На основе измеренных значений концентрации кислорода O2 в дымовых газах сигнализаторы производят вычисление концентрации двуокиси углерода СО2 и коэффициента избытка воздуха λ.
    Сигнализаторы обеспечивают выдачу унифицированных токовых сигналов (0-5) мА, (4-20) мА или (0-20) мА, пропорциональных концентрации O2, СО2 или λ (по выбору) в каждом из каналов измерения, а также включение/отключение исполнительных устройств сигналы при достижении запрограммированных пороговых значений концентрации O2, СО2 или λ (по выбору).
    Сигнализаторы обеспечивают контроль рабочей температуры ПП, а также температуры в зонах установки ЧЭ.
    Сигнализаторы оборудованы цветовой, световой и звуковой сигнализацией достижения установленных пороговых значений концентрации O2, концентрации СО2 или λ, а также системой диагностики линий связи, соединяющих БПС и ПП.
    Интерфейс RS-485 обеспечивает дистанционный доступ к сигнализаторам с ПК (пульта оператора).
    Изменение настроек сигнализаторов возможно только после ввода пароля.
    Сигнализаторы являются стационарными измерительными приборами, работающими в непрерывном режиме и не требующими системы пробоподготовки.

ВВЕРХ